Graeme Swann, the main player of the England cricket team who defeated India in their home in the year 2012 has also announced his dream team of all time cricket player. Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar is the only Indian player got place in Swann’s team, which Swann has declared the best player of his generation and talented than Brian Lara. The special thing about Graeme Swann’s dream team is that he also kept himself in his team. In his team, after such a long cricket history of England team, only Jack Hobbs got place who has world record of most 199 century scored in first class career.  His team has Australia (4 player), West Indies & England (3-3 players), and only 1 player from India and Pakistan each.


  1. Sir Jack Hobbs – England
  2. Gordon Greenidge – West Indies
  3. Sir Donald Bradman – Australia
  4. Brian Lara – West Indies
  5. Sachin Tendulkar – India
  6. Sir Garfield Sobers – West Indies
  7. Adam Gilchrist – Australia
  8. Shane Warne – Australia
  9. Graeme Swann – England
  10. Glenn McGrath – Australia
  11. Wasim Akram – Pakistan
  12. James Anderson – England